item4a
MillGardenHeader3a1
MillGardenHeader3a1a
MillGardenHeader3b

Mill Dene Garden, School Lane, Blockley, Moreton in Marsh, Gloucestershire, GL56 9HU
Tel: 44(0)1386 700457 | Email: info@milldenegarden.co.uk
Web site design: Eagle Design Ltd | www.eagledesign.net | 0845 2308955

MillGardenHeader3

Royal Horticultural Society - RHS - Partner gardenRHS Partner garden - Mill Dene Garden - Hidden in the Cotswolds - +44(0)1386 700457

TopimageShadow

EVENTS IN THE GARDEN


RHS Member days:

 Saturday 16th June,

 Saturday 8th September


NGS Opening:

 Sunday 22nd April,

 Sunday 20th May,

 Sunday 10th June,

 Sunday 16th September


Charity Fundraising Days:

 Sunday 11th March

      - Gloucestershire Wildlife Trust 

 Sunday 3rd June   - Cobalt 

 Sunday 11th June  - Perennial,       Gardeners' Royal Benevolent Society

 Sunday 23rd June - Rotary Club

      in aid of Kate's Home nursing

      & Chipping Campden Nursing

Logon
Cotswolds, watermill, garden, mill pond, Cream tea, RHS, Blockley, Plants to buy, Father Brown,  RHS Partner Garden

Local weather

School visits
can be arranged with pleasure. Please ring Wendy Dare to arrange.

Back to top